Ricky Van Shelton – Super Hits Cassette *USED RELEASE*

Regular price $4.95
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Ricky Van Shelton – Super Hits Cassette *USED RELEASE*

A1 Statue Of A Fool
A2 I've Cried My Last Tear For You
A3 I'll Leave This World Loving You
A4 Life Turned Her That Way
A5 Don't We All Have The Right
B1 Crime Of Passion
B2 Keep It Between The Lines
B3 I Am A Simple Man
B4 Somebody Lied
B5 From A Jack To A King

***Used items are visually graded rather than play tested, due to the high volume of items received.
In addition, due to the nature of used items, we cannot accept returns/refunds for used items.
They are sold *AS IS*. Please ask if you would like actual physical item photos; we can test play upon request!***

Cassette: VG
J-Card: VG

Recently viewed