Cows "Cunning Stunts" CD on Amphetamine Reptile Records

Regular price $14.99 Sale

Cows "Cunning Stunts" CD on Amphetamine Reptile Records *New & Sealed! Tracklist 1 Heave Ho 2 Walks Alone 3 Contamination 4 Mr. Cancelled 5 Mine 6 Midnight Cowboy 7 Everybody 8 Two Little Pigs 9 The Woman Inside 10 Terrifique 11 Down Below 12 Ort Guitar [Extra] ? David Livingstone*, Iain Burgess, "Legless" Haze* A6 Midnight Cowboy B1 Everybody B2 Two Little Pigs B3 The Woman Inside B4 Terrifique B5 Down Below B6 Ort Companies, etc. Copyright (c) ? MVD Audio Phonographic Copyright (p) ? MVD Audio Recorded At ? Gark Studios Mastered At ? Well Made Music Credits Bass ? Kevin Rutmanis Design [Cover Design Theft] ? Haze* Drums ? Norm Rogers Guitar ? Thor Eisentrager Liner Notes ? Morgan Mundane Mastered By [Vinyl] ? CJIII* Photography By [Cover] ? Daniel Corrigan Recorded By ? Iain Burgess Vocals ? Shannon Selberg