The Color Of Noise (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) 2x LP

Regular price $29.99 Sale

The Color Of Noise (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) LP

A sampling of the music that was the journey of Amphetamine Reptile Records head honcho Tom Hazelmyer. From the early hardcore band Tom fronted to classic cuts from UNSANE, HELMET, MUDHONEY, COWS, TODAY IS THE DAY, MELVINS and more! This soundtrack chronicles a summary of Hazelmyer's impact on American Punk Rock. Limited edition pressing on 150 Gram colored vinyl. One record blue, one red.MVD

A1 –King Barry & The Sinister Soulsters* Hooks McGee
A2 –Todlachen Parasite
A3 –Otto's Chemical Lounge Trip With Me
A4 –Halo Of Flies Headburn
A5 –The Thrown Ups Reconstructed Hoo Hoo (Live)
A6 –Mudhoney Twenty-Four
A7 –God Bullies War On Everbody (Live)
B1 –Lubricated Goat Play Dead
B2 –King Snake Roost My Zippo
B3 –Unsane Cracked Up
B4 –Helmet (2) Your Head
B5 –Melvins Night Goat
C1 –Vertigo (12) Big Black Bugs
C2 –Hammerhead (2) U.V.
C3 –Janitor Joe Boys In Blue
C4 –Cows Heave Ho
C5 –Today Is The Day Come On Down And Get Shaved
C6 –Chokebore 60,000 Pounds
C7 –Guzzard Glued
D1 –Unsane Scrape
D2 –Love 666 Bummer
D3 –H•O•F* Choking On Vomit
D4 –Gay Witch Abortion Girl Pop Soda (Live)
D5 –Helios Creed Galactic Center