Thee Micro Mantis "The BoneHenge" EP CD

Regular price $9.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 5 items in stock!
Thee Micro Mantis ?The BoneHenge? EP CD on Forbidden Place Records A new studio album from Thee Micro Mantis! This four piece has evolved through the years from The Micro Men, Boxes, the Sleeves, Petrified Skull, Chron, to their current configuration. Featuring Chris Piss on bass guitar, Tony J Willis on guitar, vocals, and synth, and Cale Bruggeman on drums and ?other shit?. Lester ?Moose? Jones was recording with his other band and could not attend sadly. 5 awesome tracks on this ep/lp. Recorded at the Decibel Garden in Denver, Colorado. Available on CD and one sided color vinyl. Fucking essential. Track listing: Theme Bonehenge Penetrator Drifting Can You Feel My Love?

Recently viewed