The Everly Brothers Living Legends 24 Original Hits RED Colored vinyl LP EX

The Everly Brothers Living Legends 24 Original Hits RED Colored vinyl LP EX

Regular price $12.00 Sale

 Up for sale is Everly Brothers 24 Original Greats Vinyl.

Warwick Records; - 1972; (WW-5027)

Songs Are:
  • Wake Up Little Susie
  • Oh What A Feeling
  • Brand New Heartache
  • When Will I Be loved
  • Rip It Up
  • Since You Broke My Heart
  • Bird Dog
  • Lightning Express
  • Problems
  • Like Strangers
  • This Little Girl of Mine
  • (Till) I Kissed You
  • All I Have To Do Is Dream
  • Keep A Knockin'
  • Maybe Tomorrow
  • Claudette
  • Devoted To You
  • Poor Jenny
  • Let It Be Me
  • Be-Bop-A-Lila
  • Take A Message To Mary
  • Leave My Woman Alone
  • I Wonder If I Care As Much
  • Bye Bye Love
Vinyl = EX (red wax) Cover = VG+ (in shrink)

SS = brand new, sealed 

M- = near mint, or unplayed condition. cover looks as close to perfect with only minor signs of wear and or age. 

EX or VG++ = minor scuffs which are only slightly visible. There may be more than a few scuffs and NO Scratches. Will not distract significantly from the sound. Cover also has only slight wear, and is still in nice collectible condition. 

VG+ = vinyl still has a great luster, record shows wear, surface scuffs. But the flaws will be noticeable to the naked eye. A virtually clean cover, but may have small writing on it.The artwork looks clean with slightly more aging. The back of the cover usually gives away the age of the cover. Flat white paper will be somewhat yellow yet no stains or mildew from water damage. 

VG = overall wear, but no skips of serious defects, more noisy sound during quiet passages. Cover may have drill hole or tears, usually with heavy ring wear. 

VG- = heavy wear on record and cover. Guarantee does not apply to vg- or worse condition records. May have scotch taped seams. 

P = Poor or Rough condition. Can still be used for framing

Item Number: (994)

Please check out our webstore store for more great deals.  Save On Shipping for each additional item Purchased out of our Store.