Steel Pole Bath Tub "Tulip" LP includes digital download

Regular price $19.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Steel Pole Bath Tub "Tulip" LP *includes digital download. New and Sealed!Tracklist A1 Soul Cannon 4:38 A2 Sister 3:27 A3 Quark 3:14 A4 One Thick Second 1:45 A5 Pirate 5 4:08 B1 Mercurochrome 5:11 B2 Wonders Of Dust 2:12 B3 The Scarlet 5:16 B4 Misty Mountain Blowtorch 3:33 B5 Myrna Loy 3:14 B6 Pause 3:31 Companies, etc. Copyright (c) – Boner Records Recorded At – Rhythm And Noise Compound Copyright (c) – Sinister Torch Records Credits Artwork, Layout – Tooth (7) Bass, Vocals, Tape – Dale Flattum* Cover – Casey Burns, Dale "Tooth" Flattum* Drums – Darren Mor-X* Guitar, Vocals, Tape – Mike Morasky Harmonica – Noah Landis Illustration [Gatefold] – Casey Burns Liner Notes – Henry Owings*, Steel Pole Bath Tub, Tom Flynn Photography By [17 Reasons Photo] – Jan* Photography By [Live Photo] – Eric Nakamura Photography By [Round Photo] – Michelle Lavinsky Remastered By – Mike Morasky, Noah Landis, Bob Weston* Saxophone – Paul Reller Notes Gatefold with all new cover art, 8 page booklet and download card. Remastered from the original source tapes on 180g black vinyl

Recently viewed