Scream - NMC17 LP LTD Silver Vinyl

Regular price $19.95
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Scream - NMC17 LP LTD Silver Vinyl

Southern Lord is proud to be chosen to reissue SCREAMs everlasting No More Censorship album. The band found the original multi-track tapes and Southern Lord had them baked/prepped for a remix at Scream drummer Dave Grohls 606 Studio. The new mix sounds vital and intense; the entire packaging, layout, and design is completely different from the original, with the inclusion of photos, lyrics, poetry, and other personal writings from the band during that era, collected in an extensive booklet.


  • Take It From The Top
  • Something In My Head
  • Binge
  • God Squad
  • Hit Me
  • Dreams
  • No More Censorship
  • Its The Time
  • Fucked Without A Kiss
  • GLC
  • Run To The Sun
  • No Escape

      Recently viewed