Santana – Welcome Cassette *USED RELEASE*

Regular price $9.95
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Santana – Welcome Cassette *USED RELEASE*

Going Home 4:10
Love, Devotion & Surrender 3:35
Samba De Sausalito 3:08
When I Look Into Your Eyes 5:49
Yours Is The Light 5:44
Mother Africa 5:54
Light Of Life 3:49
Flame-Sky 11:32
Welcome 6:28

***Used items are visually graded rather than play tested, due to the high volume of items received.
In addition, due to the nature of used items, we cannot accept returns/refunds for used items.
They are sold *AS IS*. Please ask if you would like actual physical item photos; we can test play upon request!***

Cassette: VG
J-Card: VG

Recently viewed