Nirvana - Live...Nevermind Tour &

Nirvana - Live...Nevermind Tour '91 2x LP

Regular price $39.95
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Nirvana - Live.Nevermind Tour '91 2x LP

Recorded and broadcast live in Amsterdam as part of the European leg of the Nevermind tour.

The New York Times dubbed Nirvana's gigs 'beautiful wrecks' and this storming set from the Paradiso in Amsterdam, 25th November 1991, is certainly no exception. Broadcast live by Dutch radio station VPRO, the concert formed part of the European leg of the Nevermind tour. This is Nirvana at their most raw, right at the beginning of the revolution they started, which blew open the doors to mainstream success and kept them open for other indie bands to follow, long after the tragic suicide of front man Kurt Cobain in 1994. So, 'Load up on guns, bring your friends' and let Nirvana take you back to 1991 - back to the future of popular music.

Track Listing
Disc 1:

  • Drain You
  • Aneurysm
  • School
  • Been A Son
  • Negative Creep
  • Smells Like Teens Spirit
  • Floyd The Barber
  • About A Girl
  • Polly
  • Lithium

Disc 2:

  • Sliver
  • Come As You Are
  • Breed
  • On A Plain
  • Blew
  • Rape Me
  • Spank Thru
  • Territorial Pissings
  • Endless Nameless

Recently viewed