Max Collie Rhythm Aces Battle of Trafalgar vinyl 2x LP Reality 1973 SIGNED

Regular price $11.95 Sale

Max Collie Rhythm Aces - Battle of Trafalgar: 200 Kings Rd Chelsea 2x LP

Reality Records, 1973 (#R 106, Stereo)

Side One:

  • Shimmee Sha Wabble
  • All the Girls Go Crazy
  • Beale St. Blues
  • Red Wing
Side Two:
  • The Entertainer
  • Panama
  • Ballin' the Jack
  • St. Phillips St. Breakdown
Side Three:
  • Alexanders Ragtime Band
  • Weatherbird Rag
  • Some of These Days
  • Yellow Dog Blues
Side Four:
  • Gettysburg March
  • Tiger Rag
  • There'll Be Some Changes Made
Back cover signed by the band.

Vinyl = EX Cover = VG+

Box #12

This item comes with a 100% money-back guarantee. Please check out our eBay store for more great deals.