Garbage Man 2014 "Six Songs For Glory" CD

Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 0 items in stock!
Garbage Man 2014's debut CD "Six Songs For Glory" is now available via Personal Militia Records!:

Track Listing:
1. The Sitcoms Will Be Cancelled
2. Application To A Better World, Not College
3. Crusty Friends
4. God Is A Sadist
5. For Every Suburban Emo Kid Circa 2015
6. Age Is Only A Number That Runs The World

When you unfold the CD case, you can see the poster design made by the artist! Groovy!

Recently viewed