Cows "Daddy Has A Tail" LP Yellow Vinyl Download Code

Regular price $19.95
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Cows "Daddy Has A Tail" LP Yellow Vinyl

Cows "Daddy Has A Tail" Yellow Vinyl re-issue LP on Amphetamine Reptile Records / MVD *Includes Download Code"Daddy Has a Tail is the second Cows album overall and their first album on Amphetamine Reptile Records. Originally released in 1989, this one erased the lines between punk, noise and grunge and threw them all in a blender."


  • Shaking
  • Camouflage Monkey
  • Part My Konk
  • Bum In The Alley
  • Chow
  • By The Throat
  • I Miss Her Beer
  • Sugar
  • Chasin' Darla
  • Sticky and Sweet

Companies, etc. Recorded At – Death Jam Studios Credits Producer – Cows, David Livingstone*Notes Reissue on yellow vinyl. Includes download card. Barcode and Other Identifiers Barcode: 760137822110 MVD8221LP

Recently viewed