CD's Kepones

Kepones "We're Still Not The Keptones" CD

Regular price $5.00 Sale

Kepones' debut album "We're Still Not The Keptones" is out NOW on Personal Militia Records!:

1. A Terminal's Work
2. Anti-Culture Suicide
3. What Do You Know?
4. If You Participate In War, You Can't Win
5. Purple Heaven Samurai Movie
6. On The Bus
7. Nothing
8. Rodeo
9. The Politics Of Making You Run
10. Godless